Skip to content

TS EPass Scholarship Status 2024-25 {} – ePass Status Check Online

TS EPass Scholarship Status {} - ePass Status Check Online

TS EPass Scholarship Status 2024-25 {} – ePass Status Check Online. ePass TS Scholarship Application Form Status 2024-25 Online.

Latest UpdateEPass Scholarship TS Online Status Check Here. We provide here direct link to check TS ePASS Status Online.

TS ePass Scholarship Status 2024-25 Check Online –

Electronic Payment and Application System of Scholarship (ePass) was started by the Department of Backward Class Welfare under the Government of Telangana state. The ePass was introduced for the disbursements of the online Pre Matric, Post Matric Scholarships. This was introduced to create interest among studies and provide financial help to the students. This was also helpful to increase the literacy rate of the state.

ePass TS Scholarship Details

The ePass TS scholarship is formed to show the Scholarship status to the Telangana and Andhara State who have applied for the scholarship. The students can check the status of the bank account and other more information through the ePass scholarship status. Students can check the details in ePass are mentioned below :

  • They can check the Pending Status by district officer for sanction and can check all the details of the application form.
  • The applicant can also check the Verification Pending at any office.
  • The Applicant can also confirm the rejection of the application form.
  •  The Applicant can also check the Bank Account Details.
  • In the ePass Scholarship, you can also confirm the Verification of bank account and details.

How To Check TS ePass Scholarship Status Online

  • Open the official website .
  • Click on ”Know your Application Status” from the home page.
  • Fill the Application Number and password provided during the Registration time.
  • Click on the OK button.
  • The application status is on the screen and you can also take the hard copy through the printer.

Telangana ePass Scholarship 2021 Notification Details

Name of Scholarship Telangana ePass Scholarship
TS ePass Course Covered Pre -matric & Post – matric
State Covered Telangana
Eligibility At least 10th Pass
Official Website
  1. Scholarship
  2. CCRT Scholarship
  3. Dr Ambedkar Scholarship
  4. LIC HFL Vidyadhan Scholarship
  5. HP Udaan Scholarship

ePass TS Scholarship List

The Scheme has helped Students and girls. The ePass has a huge number of Scheme are covered by TS ePass. These are listed Below

  • Kalyana Lakshmi Pathakam
  • Shaadi Mubaarak
  • Scheduled castes development
  • Ambedkar overseas vidya Nidhi
  • Chief Minister’s Overseas Scholarship Scheme for Minorities
  • Mahatma Jyothiba Phule BC Overseas Vidya Nidhi

Eligibility Criteria For ePass Scholarship Status

  • Students should have a Residential Address of Telangana.
  • Students should be physically present.
  • Students should belong from SC & ST Welfare.
  • Students should have an annual family income of less than Rs. Two Lakhs.
  • Students belong from  BC & EBC and Minority Welfare group can also apply for the scholarship.
  • Disabled Welfare Students can also apply but the family income should be less than is Rs. One lakh.
  • The student should have 75 % of attendance at the end of each quarter.

Eligible Courses for Telangana ePass Scholarship

1. Some of the Professional Courses Covered under the ePass are –

  • Degree and PG Courses in Medicine,
  • Engineering, Technology,
  • Management, Agriculture,
  • Veterinary and Allied Sciences,
  • Business Finance,
  • Business administration
  • Computer Applications/ Science, Commercial pilot License course

2. Some other professionals and technical graduate and PG including Courses Covered by ePass are

  •  M.Phil,
  • PhD
  • post-doctoral research-level
  • NIFT (National Institute of Fashion Technology) courses

Note: these courses are also included covered in C.A./I.C.W.A./C.S./ etc., courses, all postgraduate, graduate-level diploma courses, all certificate level courses.

Courses Not Eligible For TS ePass Scholarship

  • Aircraft Maintenance Engineer’s Courses
  • Private Pilot license Courses.
  • Courses at Pre-examination Training Centers of all India and State levels.

Documents Required for TS ePass Scholarship

  • Domicile Certificate
  • Bonafide Certificate
  • Income Certificate
  • Caste Certificate
  • Copy of Application Submission
  • Degree Certified with recognized Board
  • Id Proof like Aadhar Card, PAN Card, etc.

How To Apply Online For TS ePass Scholarship Fresh Registration 

  • Go to the official website
  • Click on the Scholarship notification which you want to apply for.
  • Click on the New Registration in the new tab,
  • Fill all the details asked in the Application Form.
  • Upload the Scanned Document.
  • Now recheck the form details and click on the submit button.
  • Take the hard copy through the printer.

TS epass Scholarship Renewal Registration

  • Visit the official website
  • Select the renewal notification from the home page.
  • In the new tab fill the academic year and enter the previous year’s application ID.
  • Now fill the renewal form.
  • Re-upload the documents and Passport size photo and signature.
  • Click on the submit button.
  • Take the hard copy of the application form and payment receipt.

Click Here To Check TS ePass Scholarship Status.

7 thoughts on “TS EPass Scholarship Status 2024-25 {} – ePass Status Check Online”

  1. I am student of class 10 I am not apply any type of scholarship till now so kindly guide me to avail scholarship

  2. I am student of class 10 I am not apply any type of scholarship till now so kindly guide me to avail scholarship

  3. I am student of class 10 academic year 20-21 unfortunately I am not apply any type scholarship I am student of ZPHS so kindly guide me to avail scholarship

  4. Pingback: [Tejaswini Scheme J&K Apply] Super 75 Scholarship Scheme 2021

  5. Pingback: HP Udaan Scholarship 2021-22 Apply Online - Check Last Date, Eligibility

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *